Nathalie Holthof

Associate Partner

0478/20.09.72

nathalie.holthof@ment.be

Tim De Pauw

Associate Partner

0494/15.78.84

tim.de.pauw@ment.be

Fatos Yilmaz

Senior Consultant

0476/57.12.80

fatos.yilmaz@ment.be

Yannick Theys

Consultant

0494/34.33.82

yannick.theys@ment.be

Benjamin Van Loon

Research Consultant

0494/21.93.99

benjamin.van.loon@ment.be

Marc Theuns

Managing Partner

0473/95.10.40

marc.theuns@ment.be

Guy Michiels

Managing Partner

0477/25.16.96

guy.michiels@ment.be

Lieve Van Mulders

Office Manager

0497/93.39.80

lieve.van.mulders@ment.be

VERVOEG ONS TEAM

BEKIJK HIER ONZE OPENSTAANDE VACATURES